project

I started this around October 15th. Watercolors are difficult to control. They’re even worse when your brush accidentally swipes somewhere. It took three tries until I got what I wanted. To save me time I made copies so I could practice the pen work without restarting every time I screwed it up, which was three more times. I’ve been doing the black ink since Thursday the 27th. I’m starting to slow down and take my time and turn out things I’m starting to like. I think…

img_20161030_201156

 

8 thoughts on “project

  1. gorgeous, and i am envious, i would love to know how to paint with watercolors…
    one day maybe i will šŸ™‚
    this is really beautiful…it makes me smile
    Take Care…You Matter…
    mary

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

