r

R

 

5 thoughts on “r

    • Thank you Daisy. I’ve been using Krita instead of Paint.Net to layer the colors after I scan these. I need to figure out how to tone it down a little.

      Like

  1. I’ve seen computer generated fractals and wasn’t inspired by them. But you make the patterns so human. I guess that’s why I like your work so much. It reminds me of great artists (visual and musical) who do by hand what later would come by machine.

    Like

      • It’s way better… what you are doing. When I listen to Bowie’s Diamond Dogs LP, for example, he uses tapes (or something?) to get a digital sampling effect… before digital sampling was available (for commercial use, anyhow). I always find that appealing. Retroactively too. ­čÖé

        Like

Leave a Reply

